Affordable Housing Committee

About the Committee

The Affordable Housing Committee was appointed by the Board of Selectmen to concentrate on the efforts to update the Housing Production Plan for the Town of Pepperell. The focus of the Housing Production Plan is to identify goals and strategies to accomplish to meet the Chapter 40B Comprehensive Permit requirements for affordable housing production in Massachusetts. The committee plans to accomplish this task with the help of the Northern Middlesex Council of Governments through funding made available through the District Local Technical Assistance Grants and a technical assistance grant from the Massachusetts Housing Finance Agency.

  • Three citizens at Large
  • One representative of the Planning Board
  • One representative of the Zoning Board of Appeals
  • One representative of the Board of Selectmen
  • One representative of the Finance Committee

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available upon approval.
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes