Pepperell Historical Commission

Appointed Commission Members

Member Position Term
Ronald Karr Chair June 30, 2024
Diane V. Cronin Clerk June 30, 2023
Robert Cataldo Member June 30, 2024
Casey Campetti Member June 30, 2023
Eileen Fedorchuk Member June 30, 2023
Established Town Meeting in 1977, the Pepperell Historical
Commission has responsibility for the preservation, protection, and development of the Town's historical assets and seeks to identify and promote the town's historical resources.

The commission has no paid staff or phone. All work is commission done by the members or by volunteers. The commission consists of five unpaid members appointed for three year terms by the Select Board. Meetings are held bi-monthly at the Town Hall and are always open to the public.

Reach the commission by emailing: