Annual Town Reports

In accordance with Massachusetts General Law, the Town of Pepperell prepares, and makes public, an Annual Town Report prior to Annual Town Meeting. The Report focuses on significant accomplishments of the previous fiscal year and goals for the current fiscal year. The Annual Report may also include reports from major boards and committees, election results and Town Meeting information.

Calendar Year Dedicated To
2022 N/A
2021 William "Bill" Greathead, Richard "Dickie" Timpani, Lt. Alan "Al" Lessieur
2020 N/A
2019 N/A
2018 Diane Karr
2017 N/A
2016 Patty Walsh, Louis D. Shattuck and Paula Terrasi
2015 Susan McCarthy
2014 N/A
2013 Laurie Masiello
2012 John C. McNabb
2011 Gary Giguere and Bob Lambert
2010 Barry Fuller and George Ux
2009 Margaret A. “Sis” McGrath
2008 Amos Mahony
2007 Pepperell Garden Club
2006 Richard Malley and Paul Straitiff, Sr.
2005 Ethel Morrill
2004 Pepperell Spring Coalition and Frank Cotton